产品介绍 在线服务 资料文献 业绩 与我们联系 最新消息 工作机会
 
  凯撒螺杆式压缩机
  OILFREE.AIR
  往复式压缩机
  牙医用空压机
压缩空气后处理设备
    干燥压缩空气
    过滤
    管路充气阀DHS
    压缩空气容器
    冷凝物处理技术
  控制器系列
  真空泵
  鼓风机
  移动式螺杆压缩机
  德国凯撒原厂配件
  SIGMA PET AIR
  供气合约
  Industry 4.0
 
  

压缩空气处理系统

 

根据实际应用或生产的要求,您会需要干燥,清洁的甚至是消过毒的压缩空气。 有了凯撒,您可以得到品质等级合格的空气,在某些方面,甚至是优于测试等级标准的压缩空气。

怎样的空气净化设备是符合你的用气要求的呢?你可以点击“压缩空气处理系统”得到更多信息,或者向我们的专家征询意见。

 

干燥

空气被吸入空压机时,是含有水蒸汽的混和气。通过温度调节,就可以排出空气中的水蒸汽。在压缩空气的过程中,气体温度升高,其含水能力也会增强。压缩空气冷却时,含水能力也降低,水分就会凝结。冷凝水通过置于空压机下游的离心式水分离器或者储气罐排出。尽管如此,这时的压缩空气中水蒸汽含量仍然是饱和的。将压缩空气继续冷却,此时,大量的冷凝水就会通过主管路至收集点聚集。否则,就会导致系统故障,停产以及随之而产生的额外维护和维修工作。高效节能的风冷设备.

过滤

常规情况下,一台空压机每吸入一立方的大气,会同时吸入19亿的灰尘、碳氢化合物、病毒以及细菌。空压机本身只能滤去被它压缩的空气中较大的尘粒。大部分污染杂质滞留在压缩空气中。因此,在大多数情况下对压缩空气的认真处理是十分必要的:洁净、高品质的压缩空气 超长的使用寿命,超长的使用寿命,确保气动机械与控制系统操作性能最佳状态,保持管路&阀门不受污染。不仅降低了使用、维护和维修的成本,而且还进一步降低了采购成本。

压缩空气的存储

储气罐在压缩空气系统中起着至关重要的存储和缓冲的作用。仅提供峰值容量,同时常用于分离压缩空气冷凝物。因此,对不同的系统必须匹配合适尺寸的储气罐,同时,储气罐也需要经过防腐蚀工序,同时也需要定期维护。储气罐 凯撒提供的储气罐完全满足了这些要求。

管路充气系统

设计压缩空气处理系统,是为了满足在系统满载时,达到的一定的气量,在排气管路中产生一定量的压力。但是,当低载或者停机的时候,管路里的压力就没有,那么当系统再次启动时,就可能对干燥机和过滤器造成突然的冲击。管路充气系统 避免了这种情况的发生。不仅确保了压缩空气的品质,同时增加了系统可靠性,显著地延长了压缩空气处理系统的使用寿命。

冷凝工艺

冷凝物是空气压缩的必然产物。化学活性的冷凝液大部分是水,但同时也含有油和杂质(比如铁锈)。如果没有及时可靠地排出,一旦堵塞,将导致系统的腐蚀和运行故障以及压缩空气系统的多种损坏。经验证明,球阀控制的排水器由于其不可靠已经过时,而时间控制的排水器则往往是压缩空气泄露的原因之一。德国凯撒的则为您提供了完美选择,电子液位感应控制的ECO DRAIN 。ECO DRAIN自动排水器
冷凝物是空气压缩的必然产物。化学活性的冷凝液大部分是水,但同时也含有油和杂质。如果这些有毒物质未经任何处理直接排放将导致众多环境污染问题。水资源法则规定对于受污染的水质必须进行特殊处理,以达到规定的安全排放等级。德国凯撒空压机公司提供的AQUAMAT 冷凝物处理系统完全解决这些问题: 确保处理等级达到规定标准(碳氢化合物含量最大10 到 20 mg/L 范围).

 
KAESER home Sitemap
更多信息
KAESER工具箱
Employment Opportunities
德国凯撒- 资料册
空压机系统节能改造

ico_contact联系方式

Logo-fewer-CO2-emissions

back top
KAESER KOMPRESSOREN SHANGHAI, info.china@kaeser.com

Products and Solutions Services Online Services Brochures References About us Contacts Advisor News and Events Career Opportunities
 
  Rotary screw compressors
  OILFREE.AIR
  Reciprocating compressors
  Dental compressors
Air treatment
    Drying
    Filtration
    Air-Main Charging Systems DHS
    Compressed air storage
    Condensate treatment technology
  Controllers
  Rotary screw vacuum pumps
  Rotary blowers
  Portable compressors
  Tools
  Genuine parts
  SIGMA PET AIR
  Hybrid Service Bundle
  Used Compressors
 
  

Air Treatment Plant

 

Depending on application or industry, you will need dry, clean or even sterile compressed air. With KAESER you get compressed air qualities in which impurities are, in part, below possible levels of detection.

What is the right air treatment for your requirements? Click on the units listed on the left for more detailed information or contact one of our specialists for advice.

Drying

The atmospheric air drawn into a compressor is a mixture of gases that always contains water vapour. However, the amount of water vapour that air can carry varies and is mostly dependent on temperature. As air temperature rises – which occurs during compression – the air's capability to hold moisture increases also. When the air is cooled its capacity to hold moisture reduces, which causes the water vapour to condense. This condensate is then removed in the centrifugal separator, or the air receiver, downstream from the compressor. Even then, the air can still be completely saturated with water vapour. This is why, as the air cools further, significant amounts of condensate can accumulate in the air distribution piping and at take-off points. System failure, production downtime and costly service and repair work are therefore unavoidable without additional air drying.

Filtration

On average, a compressor sucks in up to 190 million particles of dirt, hydrocarbons, viruses and bacteria with every cubic meter of atmospheric air. The compressor itself can only remove the larger dirt particles and the majority of the contaminants remain in the compressed air. This means that for most applications careful treatment of the air is necessary: Clean, quality compressed air maximises air-tool service life, ensures that pneumatic machinery and control systems operate at the peak of their performance and keeps pipes & valves free from contaminants. It therefore not only reduces service, maintenance and repair costs, but can also reduce initial investment costs.

Compressed Air Storage

Due to its storage and buffer capacity, the air receiver plays a key role within a compressed air installation: It provides capacity during periods of peak demand and is often used to separate condensate from the compressed air. Therefore, it is important for the receiver to be correctly sized for the specific system, to be resistant against corrosion and to have long inspection intervals. Air receivers from KAESER meet all of these requirements. 

Air-main Charging Systems

Compressed air treatment systems are designed for a certain rate of air flow which, when the system is operating at full load, pushes against the pressurised air in the air distribution network. However, should this resistance not be present, for example during periods of low load or downtime, it is possible that dryers and filters may be overwhelmed by the sudden surge in airflow that occurs when the system re-starts. Air-main charging systems prevent this from occurring. They not only ensure consistent compressed air quality, but also enhance system reliability and significantly extend the service life of air treatment equipment.

Condensate Technology

Condensate is an unavoidable result of air compression. It is a chemically aggressive fluid that mainly consists of water, but also contains oil and dirt particles (e.g. rust). If not reliably drained off at all collection points, it can cause operational disruption and severely damage the compressed air system through corrosion. Experience has shown that float controlled drains become unreliable over time and that time-controlled drains can be a source of considerable air loss. The electronic level-sensing controlled ECO DRAIN provides the perfect solution. ECO DRAIN condensate drain
Condensate is an unavoidable result of air compression. It is a chemically aggressive fluid that mainly consists of water, but also contains oil and dirt particles. This combination of substances can consequently cause serious environmental harm if released in its raw state. Water resource legislation stipulates that contaminated water must be treated to achieve prescribed safety levels regarding purity. KAESER KOMPRESSOREN's AQUAMAT condensate treatment systems do precisely that: They ensure that contaminant levels are kept well within regulation limits (e.g. max. 10 or 20 mg/litre for hydrocarbons).

 
KAESER home Search Sitemap
More Information
KAESER Toolbox
Employment Opportunities
Premium KAESER quality at unbeatable prices
KAESER - Informative literature

ico_contactContact form

back top
Privacy Policy, Editorial – KAESER KOMPRESSOREN SE, info@kaeser.com